Specialist Pathologists

Histopathology Department

 

Dr Jespal Gill  MBChB DipOG FRCPA

Pathologist - Histopathology
Phone: (08) 9317 0905
Fax: (08) 9317 1308
Email: jespal.gill@wdp.com.au
Laboratory: Myaree, Perth

 
 

Assoc Prof Marek Havlat 

MBBS BMedSci FRCPA  FFPath FASCP FRCPath DipCytol (RCPath) FIAC  

Pathologist in Charge – Cytology; Histopathologist

Phone: (08) 9317 0904
Fax: (08) 9317 1308
Email: marek.havlat@wdp.com.au
Laboratory: Myaree, Perth

 View Bio

Dr Angeline Teo MBChB FRCPA DTMH

Pathologist - Histopathology
Phone: (08) 9317 0903
Fax: (08) 9317 1308
Email: angeline.teo@wdp.com.au
Laboratory: Myaree, Perth

View Bio


Dr Y. Jia Chua  MBBS BMedSci FRCPA

Pathologist - Histopathology
Phone: (08) 9317 0901
Fax: (08) 9317 1308
Email: jia.chua@wdp.com.au
Laboratory: Myaree, Perth

 
 

Dr Matthew Bogle  

Pathologist - Histopathology
Phone: (08) 9317 0966
Fax: (08) 9317 1308
Email: matthew.bogle@wdp.com.au
Laboratory: Myaree, Perth

 
 

Dr Robert McClure

Pathologist - Histopathology
Phone: (08) 9317 0780
Fax: (08) 9317 1308
Email: robert.mcclure@wdp.com.au
Laboratory: Myaree, Perth


 

Dr Kate Francis

Pathologist - Histopathology
Phone: (08) 9317 0923
Fax: (08) 9317 1308
Email: kate.francis@wdp.com.au
Laboratory: Myaree, Perth